Jan 6 Committee Files Four Charges Against Donald Trump – The New American

During its final meeting before it is disbanded on January 3, the House “Select Committee to Investigate the January 6th Attack on the United States Capitol” unloaded on Donald Trump, along with four House Republicans: Minority Leader Kevin McCarthy (R-Calif.) and Representatives Jim Jordan (R-Ohio), Scott Perry (R-Pa.), and Andy Biggs (R-Ariz.). By John Adelmann

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!



WHO Threatens "Anti-Vaccine Activists" & Labels "Unvaccinated" A "Major Killing Force" As Cries Of "COVID Shots Ineffective & Unsafe

One Conservative Lawyer Just Gave MAGA The Best Advice On Earth…