in , , ,

2022 NRA Board Election Results – Guns in the News

The National Rifle Association is pleased to announce preliminary results of the 2022 mail ballot elections for the NRA Board of Directors: ELECTED FOR A THREE-YEAR TERM ENDING IN 2025 Sandra S. Froman Bob Barr Marion P. Hammer [Don Young*] Joe M. Allbaugh Blaine Wade Matt Blunt Larry E. Craig Johnny Nugent …

This post was created with our nice and easy submission form. Create your post!


Posted by TheWashingtonStandard

Tim Brown is an author and Editor at, and He is husband to his "more precious than rubies" wife, father of 10 "mighty arrows", jack of all trades, Christian and lover of liberty. He resides in the U.S. occupied Great State of South Carolina.

Alabama – Song Of The South (Official Video)

Rifleman Q&A: Military Krag Loads – Guns in the News